Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Cheer                               Michael Houck             mike4twisters@gmail.com

Cross Country               Jason West                     jason_West@hcpss.org

Field Hockey                 Amy Skrickus                 askrickus@aacps.org

Football                          Todd Sommerville         tsommerville@aacps.org

Golf                                 Collin Snyder                  cvsnyder@aacps.org

Men’s Soccer                 Pat Carey                         epcarey1@aacps.org

Women’s Soccer           Travis Bonfigli                travispbonfigli@gmail.com

Unified Tennis              Ann Houghton               ahoughton@aacps.org

Volleyball                       Greg Legrand                  glegrand@aacps.org

Winter Sports

Cheer                               Michael Houck               mike4twisters@gmail.com

Indoor Track                  Stacy Severtson              severtsonfamily@me.com

Men’s Basketball           Jeff Starr                          jstarr@aacps.org

Swimming                      Christine Bickel              cmbickel@aacps.org

Unified Bowling

Women’s Basketball     Jonathan Mason            jamason@aacps.org

Wrestling                         Jason West                     jason_West@hcpss.org

Spring Sports

Baseball                          Tom Keating                   tkeating@aacps.org

Men’s Lacrosse             Collin Snyder                  cvsnyder@aacps.org

Track & Field                 Stacy Severtson              severtsonfamily@me.com

Softball                            Sarah Bible                     sbible@pgcps.org

Tennis                             Andrew Little                 aplittle@aacps.org

Unified Bocce

Women’s Lacrosse       Amy Newell                     ANewell@fcps.edu