Cardinals News · Crofton Spring Sports Try Out Schedules


Crofton High School will open the spring season on Saturday, April 17.  Try out schedules for each sport are below, please reach out to coaches with any questions.

Baseball – Tom Keating – tkeating@aacps.org 

Saturday, 4/17 – 11:45 am – 2:00 pm

Monday, 4/19 – Friday, 4/23 – 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Boys Lacrosse – Collin Snyder – cvsnyder@aacps.org

Saturday, 4/17 – 8:00 am – 9:00 am

Monday, 4/19 – Friday, 4/23 – 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Girls Lacrosse – Amy Newell – anewell1@aacps.org

Saturday, 4/17 – 11:00 am – Virtual

Monday, 4/19 – Friday, 4/23 – 3:15 pm – 5:15 pm – No Practice on Wednesday, 4/21

Softball – Sarah Bible – sbible@aacps.org

Saturday, 4/17 – 9:15 am – 11:30 am

Monday, 4/19 – Friday, 4/23 – 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Tennis – Andy Little – aplittle@aacps.org

Saturday, 4/17 – 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Monday, 4/19 – Friday, 4/23 – 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Track & Field – Stacy Severtson – ssevertson@aacps.org

Saturday, 4/17 – 8:00 am – 10:00 am

Monday, 4/19 – Friday, 4/23 – 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Unified Bocce – Tim Stedman – sstedman@aacps.org

Tuesday, 4/20 – 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Thursday, 4/22 – 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm